800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


Seville Classics - Stainless Steel Kitchen Work Table Cart - 24x20x36


 5 star: 
 50% 
 4 star: 
 50% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (8 customer reviews)





Terry Dickson, TX

25 of 40 people found the following review helpful
March 10, 2011 16:36

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

I Love These Stainless Steel Tables, And I Would Buy Shelves To Replace The Basket If They Should Become Available. Plastic Liners For The Shelves Would Also Be Nice.


Was this review helpful to you?   

MountainWizard

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
March 17, 2012 16:50

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I have several of these and wish I could buy extra shelves. I use one for my TV stand, my Microwave, I have my small air compressor on one in the garage. Did I say I love these units, they are strong and the wheels make it easy to move things around.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Cajun-in-the-Bronx

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
July 06, 2012 18:26

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Very nice unit. It was easy to put together and the stainless top is beautiful. I too wish to purchase an extra shelf, but the size seems to be particular to this piece.


Was this review helpful to you?   

stefani

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
August 27, 2012 15:12

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

It is really too bad that you cannot order an additional shelf or basket. And it doesn't make sense! I could order another unit... so these things come from somewhere! It would be absolutely perfect if that were possible. I would love this product and it would be of so much more use to me if it had an additional drawer.


Was this review helpful to you?   

chefsam

April 08, 2013 13:06

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

This unit is just what I needed for my chamber vacuum machine. Like the other reviewers I would like another shelf. I would purchase 3 more if I could, and get rid of the drawer. Let's hope Seville sees that offering extra shelfs is a way of selling more of these units. So four stars as it sits, and five stars if other shelfs become available.


Was this review helpful to you?   

J. Anderson

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
June 14, 2013 3:51

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Like others here I love this work table. AND also like other I want to purchase a additional shelf to replace the basket. I even called them up when I first bought it a few years ago, and asked to purchase just a shelf for it, but was told they are not available. Please make the option of buying a additional shelf for this possible!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Richard G, Chicago

July 27, 2015 14:10

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I agree with the other reviews, great item, but really need the option of purchasing additional shelves, too much wasted space with no shelves....


Was this review helpful to you?   

Daniel_Indiana

November 23, 2015 9:29

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased this until to put my Kitchen Aid mixer on, and roll it from the pantry to the kitchen. It is a wonderful well made unit. I only wished they would offer accessories for it, Like baskets, sliding drawers, extra shelves, and utensil hooks. I emailed customer service, and they said they do not offer any accessories for this unit. They are missing out on a lot of sales. I would definitely recommend this unit.


Was this review helpful to you?