800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


Seville Classics - 5-Shelf Home-Style Steel Wire Shelving 14x30x60"H


 5 star: 
 67% 
 4 star: 
 33% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (9 customer reviews)





LadyCayte

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
September 09, 2011 18:27

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

THIS IS A GREAT UNIT! I bought it basically because I needed something with a small enough 'footprint' to fit in a very tight space, I needed it mobile, and I needed it strong. It manages all of that, and with style. I use it to hold patient charts wh


Was this review helpful to you?   

Eloise Martindale "GreenGrammie"

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
September 09, 2011 18:29

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This storage system is perfect for my kitchen window. I have a 'door size' window in my kitchen. This unit fits perfect, rolls out to clean floor under it. It holds my plants, and seedling starts. It has loads of usable space. The shelves are adjustable a


Was this review helpful to you?   

Caskenette

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:02

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Am very pleased with these shelves. I was a little impatient putting them together and didn't read through all the instructions first so I had to redo the positioning of the shelf holders once or twice - otherwise I feel these were well-packed, decent qua


Was this review helpful to you?   

R. Legere

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:05

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Not much to say besides PERFECT! great for small kitchens! added a ton of storage. Sturdy and nice looking and you can set the shelving at any height


Was this review helpful to you?   

Keir135 (Michigan)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:06

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This shelf was exactly what I needed for my kitchen. I use it as a microwave cart/stand. The shelves are completely adjustable to suit your needs. I have limited counter space in my house so on the top shelf I have my toaster and other small kitchen appli


Was this review helpful to you?   

FACTS MAY AT TIMES BE FRUSTRATING

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:08

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

I just got it and assembled it right away. We love purchasing various kitchen utensils , and electrical appliances however, the kitchen cabinets are not spacious enough to hold all of them. so we decided to purchase these shelves from Amazon and we were e


Was this review helpful to you?   

2much2do

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:13

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

These shelves were fairly easy to put together and definitely do the job. As far as stability they are not as good as the cart from the same company and a little flimsy but did not preclude my using them.


Was this review helpful to you?   

tippytoe

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:13

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I absolutely love this rack. We bought it because we were moving to a new apartment and the new kitchen didn't have a pantry. Since I grocery shop for the month, going without a pantry wasn't an option. So we bought this and it holds just about everything


Was this review helpful to you?   

Ron Murdock

July 24, 2012 10:28

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars


Was this review helpful to you?