800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Notice: Undefined index: pg in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 56 Notice: Undefined index: xid in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 66 Notice: Use of undefined constant integer - assumed 'integer' in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 68 Notice: Undefined index: cid in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 69 Notice: Undefined index: tComment in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 70 Notice: Undefined index: action in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 71 Notice: Undefined index: quote in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 72 Notice: Undefined index: commentSubmit in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 73 Notice: Undefined index: ddlRatings in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 74 Notice: Undefined index: submitReply in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 75 Notice: Undefined index: parentID in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 76 Notice: Undefined index: inreplytoID in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 77 Notice: Undefined index: session_signin in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 78 Notice: Undefined index: name in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 78 Notice: Undefined index: captcha_code in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 79
Easy-to-Clean Bamboo Cutting Board and 7 Color-Coded Flexible BPA-Free Cutting Mats with Food Icons Set


Notice: Undefined variable: stars_3 in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 148 Notice: Undefined variable: stars_1 in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 148
Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /var/www/sevillelive/www/graphs.inc.php on line 531 Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /var/www/sevillelive/www/graphs.inc.php on line 531
 5 star: 
 77% 
 4 star: 
 15% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 8% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (13 customer reviews)





Gay Halverson

33 of 87 people found the following review helpful
March 06, 2012 16:01

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

This is a great cutting board. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the polypropolene liners do wear out and they don't carry any replacements for them. Other then that I love the color coded liners for chicken, meat, vegetables, seafood etc. No need to wash the board between cutting things, just pull out a new liner. Easy to carry to a new spot in the kitchen to work. Light weight and nice to look at. A great cutting board all in all.


Was this review helpful to you?   

sew handy

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
March 20, 2012 18:07

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Another 4 star review because I can't get replacements for the liners! Other than that, this is a WONDERFUL cutting board. I've been using it for a couple of years now and Love it.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Dave M

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
April 02, 2012 21:21

Rate : 2 out of 5 Stars

The uniqueness of this board is the plastic mats. Since they wear out reasonably fast, I would expect that one would be able to order replacements. You cannot. This means buying a new board (to get mats), or ordering mats not designed for the enclosure in the board. Since I expect a manufacturer to support their product, I give this a two star rating.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Birgit J. Gebhard

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
August 27, 2012 12:36

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I got one of these for Christmas last year and absolutely LOVE IT! Everytime I use it when guests come over, they are just impressed and want one themselves. I would like to get these as gifts but now it shows "out of stock". These are so easy to use and cleaning is a cinch & so sanitary!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Kim Mac

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
August 27, 2012 12:37

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I absolutely love this cutting board/chopping mat combo! It is so convenient to store the mats inside the board and it's so easy to use multiple mats while cooking a large meal. I love being able to throw the mats in the dishwasher.


Was this review helpful to you?   

K. Collins

August 27, 2012 12:37

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great cutting board. No more worrying what has been on it. I love how all the mats slide inside. Everything is so orderly.


Was this review helpful to you?   

A. Alford

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
August 27, 2012 12:38

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

We saw this product at my son's house, and were impressed by its size and the number of mats conveniently stored in the cutting board. Price is very good, and it was shipped and received promptly. We love using it instead of the old smaller mats we were using before. Very happy with it!


Was this review helpful to you?   

rocmom

August 27, 2012 12:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

One of the best kitchen products I have ever bought! Love the mats! And the ease of use! Will be buying more for Christmas gifts this year!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Chelsea

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
August 27, 2012 12:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This is the perfect item to have on hand. Ypu know that it is always clean. My only problem is space for storing. I have finally decided to jus leave it on the counter.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Sp

October 28, 2013 9:55

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I love it. Many are saying they can't buy replacement mats, but, they are available to purchase- so that is not an issue. The price is reasonable too!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Cathy

December 19, 2013 11:32

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Bought this cutting board a Costco. Came here to buy the replacement mats. See other reviews saying that they don't sell replacements, they do now, must have had complaints about that. Bought mine for half the price they're selling it here...happy. Looks nice, love that there's a place you can store the mats under the cutting board too.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Marianne Nugent

January 26, 2016 17:36

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Folks I am not sure where the confusion lies but sevilleclassics.com definitely does sell a set of 7 color coded replacement mats identical to the ones that came with the original cutting board. When you go to the kitchen link, then cutting boards, and locate this particular cutting board, the set of replacement mats are right next to it. They are $10.99 for the set. The item number is WEB163 and they are listed as "Cutting Board Mats". I personally have a friend that has more than one board and he has ordered two sets of replacement mats as needed for his boards, with no problem at all. I love my board so much I bought a couple for other people as gifts too.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Gail Burack

March 17, 2018 18:51

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

People they do carry replacement mats for the cutting board. They are $9.99 for 7. Look under parts!


Was this review helpful to you?