800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


Seville Classics - 10-Drawer Organizer Cart - Frosted White (Wide)


 5 star: 
 75% 
 4 star: 
 8% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 17% 
Average Customer Review
 (12 customer reviews)





bml

40 of 60 people found the following review helpful
September 29, 2011 19:05

Rate : 1 out of 5 Stars

I got this organizer in brown and the drawers keep falling out! Without anything even in them! Took it all apart and took the all of the spacers out so the bars would be closer together therefore hold the shelves in better and it did NOT help. Two of the three units purchased did this. They were a total waste of time. Now I have to take them all apart again to return them. Very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you?   

lkh

26 of 42 people found the following review helpful
December 25, 2011 19:17

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Bought 2 units in a bronze finish at Sam's Club, to match other pieces from Seville Classics- could not be happier. All units fit properly, clearly illustrated, easy to assemble. Please expand your bronze line! A look different from most other shelving units, the color blends in whether for office, home or laundry/craft room use.


Was this review helpful to you?   

LJ

27 of 43 people found the following review helpful
July 12, 2012 11:14

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I love these drawers. My kids use them for their school work. I have had no problem with the drawers falling out. Work great. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Kim

17 of 34 people found the following review helpful
August 14, 2012 14:35


Can anyone tell me the drawer dimensions? One reviewer mentioned that they fit 12x12 paper, but I cannot find the height anywhere. I have emailed customer service, but haven't received a reply. Thank you to anyone with an answer!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Gene

17 of 33 people found the following review helpful
August 15, 2012 13:59

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I bought this item for my wife to put her jewelry making beads etc in. I had one shelf that had a corner broke. Called Seville and they sent one out immediately at their cost, totally. We are satisfied with the quality of this product, I mean it is not like a metal shelving system but it will suffice. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs light shelving.


Was this review helpful to you?   

TXmom

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2012 21:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great product! We have been using two of these carts for our school work daily for a couple of months now with an 8 year old and a 4 year old and they are holding up beautifully. Still look like new and are very attractive. No problems with any of the drawers and the customer service was fantastic. I will be purchasing another one to organize legos and several of my friends have ordered these carts after seeing our school room ones. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Vlincoln

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
October 03, 2012 13:17

Rate : 1 out of 5 Stars

I wasn't happy, as the unit was too flimsy when used for tools and rolled on carpet. For papers only, and just a small amount, it's ok, but can't take appreciable weight of small tools. Unit loosens up its screws and gets rickety on carpet


Was this review helpful to you?   

PJ

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
January 07, 2013 12:18

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This unit was VERY easy to assemble. Got mine at Sam's club and like it so much I went straight to the computer to get on line to let the Seville know how much I love the design and assembly. My drawers are rainbow colors. Trying to decide if I should go back and buy another one for my project shop.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Top Mom in Jax

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
January 28, 2013 17:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased this unit in bronze from Sam's club. Its attractive and really durable. I've had it for two years, I use it often (accessories) and it looks brand new. I'm ordering another for make up. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Leisa

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
March 04, 2013 2:31

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I love it. I use it to organize and store my make up collection. I have the clear drawer one and have no complaints. Putting it together was quick and easy. The drawers are secured and locked into place. Its sturdy and hold all my makeup and beauty products. Do not clutter your drawers if anything; I keep mines neat and organize. If you clutter it with a lot of stuff chances are the cart will become unbalanced and not sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you?   

WeBeDogLover

17 of 33 people found the following review helpful
June 17, 2013 14:26

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I absolutely love, love this organizer. I am an avid beader but constantly had to dig through boxes to find what I was looking for. These fit the bill perfectly. The drawers are loaded with heavy beads so once in a while they do slip. I find that is I either redistribute the load or lighten it a little they work fine. I also have to give Seville's customer service many more than 5 stars!!! I did not purchase these from Seville but from another distributor (free shipping) and when I opened the second one two of the drawers were damaged. The distributor wanted me to take the whole thing apart, repack it and send it back. Ah, no! I was researching plastic cement when I decided I had nothing to loose by contacting Seville's customer service. Wow, was I impressed. Really impressed. Regardless of where I purchased their organizers they are replacing my damaged drawers. You can't beat that kind of service. From now on, I'm purchasing the other two I want from Seville. Free shipping or not!!!


Was this review helpful to you?   

L. Krider

17 of 33 people found the following review helpful
August 08, 2013 18:08

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Thank you again for your great Customer Service on the matter that I had emailed about. I received the drawers today was very pleased at how quickly my issue was taken care of. I absolutely love the cart that I purchased and have in fact purchased 2 more of them - one for my office at work and another as a gift for a relative. I will probably buy more to replace the plastic bins I am currently using for my craft room and office. The Seville product is much sturdier and better designed than any of the other carts that I have used in the past. Please consider this email an official great Customer Satisfaction letter from a very pleased customer.


Was this review helpful to you?   

CalBliss

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
January 08, 2014 22:47

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Love these carts! I have one for office organizing fir my home, and another in my bathroom. Would love to have the option of buying a deeper drawer to handle bigger items...like a hairdryer or a 2 Hole punch.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Bill

16 of 32 people found the following review helpful
September 08, 2014 11:01


I use these shelves to store an extensive seashell collection. The design allows the shells to be protected but also air circulation that prevents accumulation of foreign material. Never any trouble with assembly, structural integrity, or drawer alignment. One of the best ideas in storage in a long time. Five stars are not enough!


Was this review helpful to you?