800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


Seville Classics - 3-Tier Resin Wood Composite Shoe Rack


 5 star: 
 93% 
 4 star: 
 0% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 7% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (14 customer reviews)





Lynda Harris, TX

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
January 20, 2011 16:52

Rate : 2 out of 5 Stars

I bought 2 of these at Sam's Club. Liked the display but spot weld on one was broke when I opened box so I took both back. Was sure disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you?   

zomazoma

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:29

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

packaged very well, so easy to open, so easy to put together, no tools need, no need for instructions either, although they did have instructions, its sturdy, its very nice looking, NOT CHEAP LOOKING, it kind of just suits its purpose without being too no


Was this review helpful to you?   

C. Hess

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:30

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

As my husband said "this was ridiculously easy to put together" and it looks nice too! The frame is metal and the shelves are metal frame/plastic slats. It has adjustable feet and fits in our entry way perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Wendy O

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:30

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I received this item and put it together in about five minutes. I like it so well, I'm going to order two more. It is sturdy and decent-looking for the price. It holds three pairs of women's shoes on each shelf, plus three more pairs of flats on the floor


Was this review helpful to you?   

Dave Dopson

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 19:46

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

The Good: * These are well designed and work as advertised. They aren't anything crazy fancy, but they look sharp, and work well. The Bad: * There is a little bit of wiggle in the frame, but not enough that most people would ever notice. This is to b


Was this review helpful to you?   

greenlionplanck "glp"

September 13, 2011 19:48

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This rack was the easiest thing I have ever assembled, was generous in size, and is aesthetically appealing along with its utility. Nice to see something not compromising quality for price, for a change!


Was this review helpful to you?   

peggy l. turner

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 20:16

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I found this product great as it satisfied a small space in my laundry room to place outdoor shoes and a place for drop offs at the door. I put baskets on the top for collecting small items. You will need to purchase two of the racks it you are requiring


Was this review helpful to you?   

Aimee

September 13, 2011 20:16

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This is a wonderful shoe rack, as opposed to many shoe racks due to the bottom of each shelf being solid there is no worry of the shoes getting caught or falling off which is a huge plus. I have both this shoe rack and the same one in metal and both are w


Was this review helpful to you?   

target fan "CLC"

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
September 13, 2011 20:18

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Due to the price and great reviews, I purchased 2 racks for my entry. I was not disappointed! They look better in person. The product is very easy to assemble, and just looks high end. I plan to purchase more for my back door area and the porch.


Was this review helpful to you?   

modbantam

September 13, 2011 20:19

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

FOR THE DOLLAR SPENT, A FINE VALUE. IT JUST LOOKS GOOD TOO. IT REALLY SAVES SPACE AND HELPS DRY SHOES OUT QUICKER IF THEY ARE LEATHER SOLED. THAT MEANS LONGER LIFE AND LESS REPLACEMENT RECURRENCES WHICH EQUALS SAVINGS. DUH. REAL SAVINGS. I BUY GOOD SHO


Was this review helpful to you?   

Tarah M. Thomas

September 13, 2011 20:21

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I was looking for a show rack just like this and could not find one in stores. I didn't want an over the door or hanging shoe thing because those are cramped and break and just awful. I thought about getting the cube ones that they have in stores, but the


Was this review helpful to you?   

C. Hess

July 30, 2013 14:00

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

As my husband said "this was ridiculously easy to put together" and it looks nice too! The frame is metal and the shelves are metal frame/plastic slats. It has adjustable feet and fits in our entry way perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Wendy O

July 30, 2013 14:01

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I received this item and put it together in about five minutes. I like it so well, I'm going to order two more. It is sturdy and decent-looking for the price. It holds three pairs of women's shoes on each shelf, plus three more pairs of flats on the floor underneath the bottom shelf. While there isn't a lot of room between shelves, I can fit my 3" heels on them with no difficulty. The directions come with pictures of various configurations if you want to combine units for more storage plus the hardware you need if you want to stack units. My closet hasn't been this neat in ages and I'm looking forward to getting more units to get it even tidier.


Was this review helpful to you?   

B.C. Peterson

July 30, 2013 14:02


Admittedly, I didn't have a lot of expectations for a shoe rack. But this a a great product. When I moved into a new condo, I bought a little plastic shoe rack that shoes were supposed to fit on these tongues. But they weren't wide enough for men's shoes so I could only fit about 5 pairs on a rack that claimed to hold 9 pairs. This Seville shoe rack is much better. The shelves are high enough and wide enough for 3 pairs of men's shoes on each rack so a total of 9 pairs (perhaps more for women and kid shoes). Why else did this rack get five stars? Because of the simplicity to set up. From the time I took it out of the box until I had it in my closet was about 2 minutes and required no tools or thinking. It could have been faster but I decided to put on the balancing feet (which aren't necessary in a carpeted closet). It feels very stable and easy to move around. In summary, a well designed product that accomplishes its purpose at a good price.


Was this review helpful to you?   

B Taylor

July 30, 2013 14:03

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I'm just adding my 5-star review to the myriad of others here. Easy to put together, sturdy, and not ugly or badly made as the sole 1-star review says. I am using it to store various this-and-thats, not shoes. It can hold lots of weight and for a small set of shelves, holds a surprising amount of stuff. These shelves are stackable too, so you can make a 9-shelf rack if you like. I plan to!


Was this review helpful to you?