800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


UltraHD Lighted Workcenter


 5 star: 
 94% 
 4 star: 
 6% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (17 customer reviews)





Louis

454 of 1050 people found the following review helpful
December 13, 2011 0:45

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Excellent product. Went together very easy strong and excellent quality. searched all over for good quality work benches. This was it. Will by more products from them.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Cindy M

23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
December 20, 2011 12:01

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I read several reviews of this product and decided to order this workbench for myself. I admit that I was quite skeptical about the quality and ease in assembly, however. It arrived in excellent shape - the packaging was amazing. ALL the parts were there and it went together very nicely. The parts were all labeled with stickers to indicate top and front. It even came with a screwdriver! The quality is top notch and I am more than satisfied. It is very stable and heavy duty. I would highly recommend this to others.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Michael Lynch, FL

33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
January 17, 2012 9:06

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I normally don't take the take the time to review a product, but I was so impressed with the quality (and the price) of this product and the followup customer service, I just needed to say a few words. I ordered the UltraHD Lighted Workcenter approximately 3 weeks ago, and received the order within a week. Upon inspection, it was noted that a crossbar had been damaged (probably in shipment), and I immediately called customer service. I was asked to document the problem via email, and within an hour I received a response that stated that another part was being shipped to me (no questions asked)! The new part was received within a week, and I finally assembled the Workcenter the other day. The quality of this product is far superior than anything you will find in any of the major retail home improvement stores. Seville Classics, keep up the good work! V/R - One very satisfied customer


Was this review helpful to you?   

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
February 02, 2012 23:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased this bench with the ultimate goal of converting it to a reloading and have to say it is the best reloading bench I have ever owned with absolutely no modification. Good job Seville!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Curtiss

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
March 02, 2012 0:02

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Count me as a fan. The instructions and assembly were straight forward and the kit was almost flawless. I was short 1 screw, but, fortunately 1 extra of each screw is included with the kit. The bench is solid and great looking. Great value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Lazaro E. Cardenas

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
March 03, 2012 17:31

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Fabulous workbench, very easy to build, it worths every penny I paid for it. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Tom N

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
May 02, 2012 16:16

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Just finished assembling and I can tell you without a doubt I have never seen instructions and assembly that was so easy and well thought out!!!! I was able to assemble it by myself. It did however take 2 of us to move the package. They unit is very sturdy and heavy duty! I will probably buy a second unit for my son's hobby area. I ended up purchasing this unit from Sam's Club which is one of Seville Classics preferred retailers. You really can't go wrong with this unit!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Dan Anderson

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
June 28, 2012 14:08

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Excellent Workbench! I was very impressed with the instructions, packaging and ease of assembly. I spent a lot of time searching the internet for a small reloading bench and I am very happy with the UltraHD. I think I will add a Rolling Cabinet and a couple wall cabinets to finish out my work area.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Terry

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
January 16, 2013 8:17

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I was suprized by the high quality of this workbench. It almost seems like a piece of fine furniture, and not something to stick in a work area in the garage. I'm very happy with the purchase, and I'm sure I'll get many years of good use out of it.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Marc

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
August 21, 2013 18:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Best workbench I've owned so far. Great Price. Very strong. 5 stars


Was this review helpful to you?   

Steve Whitsitt

April 28, 2014 11:46

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Pleasantly surprised by the great value in the workbench. Went together easily, parts fit well, very solid construction, and clear instructions with all parts bagged and numbered - even included a bag of spares of each unique bolt, and tools to assemble everything. I did swap a couple of #41 screws for the #15 used to mount the light - holes were a bit too large. But this is a nit. Great buy.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Chris

July 04, 2014 4:29

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Easy to put together and high quality. Instructions made this a very pleasant assembly. Only complaint is that the light bar does not light up which was the main reason that I purchased this work bench.


Was this review helpful to you?   

kaders23

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
November 13, 2014 13:40

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

WOW, so much WOW! It's so nice that I feel bad working on it because I know it's going to get dinged and scratched. It is much higher quality than I expected. Total deal! Easy to build but does take a decent amount of time. It took two of us just over an hour to do. The parts were all well labeled and the instructions were good. I would highly recommend this to everyone!!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Mark

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
December 06, 2014 15:05

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Better than expected workbench. Cannot go wrong with this workbench.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Thad A

May 25, 2015 21:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Downsizing from a huge workshop to a single bay in my retirement townhome. OK, this thing is awesome for a small workbench. Rugged, attractive, went together easy, great workbench for the price!!! If you need bigger, put 2-3 side by side. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Steve G

March 12, 2016 9:42

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This is a high quality, rock-solid product. If there was a place for 6 stars, I'd give them. The build quality is excellent...no wobbles, no lose fittings, no bent pieces. Their QA procedures were excellent since every piece was where it should be. I was very impressed with the clarity and thoroughness of the assembly instructions. Having done a bit of technical writing, I know developing such well written instructions wasn't easy. Their technical writers did a first rate job. I assembled it by myself in a little over two hours. I suspect that someone younger and more handy could knock a big chunk off that time, as would a second person to help. I'm impressed enough with this product that I'm about to order a tool cabinet from Seville Classics. Well done.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Budd

April 28, 2016 0:36

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Exceeded my expectations, best directions I've ever had when installing anything, well built, & I'm very satisfied with this workbench.


Was this review helpful to you?