800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


UltraHD Wall Storage Cabinet - 24x12x28


 5 star: 
 88% 
 4 star: 
 13% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (8 customer reviews)





Tim Cooper, CA

79 of 146 people found the following review helpful
May 04, 2009 19:11

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I first bought the Ultra HD Tall Cabinet, rolling cabinet and 2 work benches at Sam's Club. The cabinet and work bench works great so I decided to pick up these wall cabinets to complete my garage ensemble. I am so thankful that I did. These units are durable with great fit and finish. No longer do I have to tear my garage apart looking for my tools. Great value all around. I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you?   

David Acors, VA

43 of 62 people found the following review helpful
July 26, 2010 16:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased the work bench at Sams and ordered the wall cabinets on line. They were easy to assemble and to install. They look great with my work bench. These units are high quality and look so much better than the box store units that are available. Will order more to complete my garage makeover.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Steven Schindler, OK

54 of 73 people found the following review helpful
March 09, 2011 20:16

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I also purchaed 3 wall cabinets, a roll around workbench with cabinets and a tall cabinet. I have put together many such units in my time but these are the best packed, best designed for assembly and look great. the parts are individually marked with numb


Was this review helpful to you?   

Bailey

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
October 06, 2012 15:54

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

I have the rolling cabinet and bench as well. Everything went together very nicely with all products. The only difficulty I have is installing these cabinets to the wall so my cabinets are touching each other, as shown in the garage workshop photo. Since the hang brackets recess into the receiving end of the cabinet back, there is no overlap to connect into the same stud so the next cabinet sides are touching the prior one and also into the stud. To me it appears you must first securely attach a 2x4 across the entire wall and mount the hang brackets onto the 2x4 so that they don't rip down out of the wall if mounting directly into dry wall. It appears if you have any items of weight in the cabinets, they would rip out of the drywall no matter what type of drywall attachment device you might use.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Brad Charles

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
March 12, 2013 13:55

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I bought 8 of the wall cabinets for my new garage and they look awsome! I also got 2 of the work benches, 2 roller cabinets that fit under the bench, 2 trash cans and the 6' rolling tool box. Man there is a lot of screws!! The only problem I had was one of the wall cabinets had a dent in the door when I unboxed it. I called customer service and they sent me an new one with no hassel. I would buy more of these if the wife would let me.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Tom

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
October 10, 2013 17:44

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Search many cabinets found this the best, bought 3 and they are great very strong and well built. Wife says look go good for a garage.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Mike C

August 05, 2014 1:43

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I have six of these in my garage, I can sum them up in one word LOVE! Mike in Michigan


Was this review helpful to you?   

Elizabeth

April 12, 2016 13:59

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

The pictures don't do it justice. I really like this cabinet! Just what I wanted and more than I had hoped for!


Was this review helpful to you?