800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


UltraHD Rolling Storage Cabinet with Drawers


 5 star: 
 83% 
 4 star: 
 8% 
 3 star: 
 8% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (12 customer reviews)





Charles Cavanaugh, AL

24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
September 29, 2009 20:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Excellent product, protects valuable tools, firearms, etc. This product will also roll right under the Ultra Heavy Duty Workbench, thus saving shop space, but is a great portable workbench.


Was this review helpful to you?   

John Temple

29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
October 15, 2009 17:40

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

The construction and quality is far better than anything else I have seen on the market. Very clear assembly directions, every piece fit perfectly, exactly the right number of screws (plus one) and even includes a magnetized screwdriver (the only tool needed for assembly). I am very, very impressed with the heavy duty construction and high quality. It has full-extension, heavy duty ball bearing drawer slides. It looks great! (Be careful not to overtighten the screws as the Phillips heads are soft and easy to damage.) My wife picked this out along with several other Seville UltraHD pieces. I love these products!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Lanier Gray, GA

31 of 37 people found the following review helpful
December 24, 2009 19:51

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I recently bought a workbench and the ultra HD rolling cabinet. These products are great. The only problem I had was a missing instruction manual for the rolling cabinet. However, after I contacted customer service, they E-mailed me the instructions and everything went well after that. Great response from customer service. The quality of the product is outstanding. I'm getting ready to purchase some more items. I'm working on my shop. I love the product. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for good looking as well as great quality.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Tony Helton, KY

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
January 12, 2010 12:46

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

This is really well built. Exceptional quality and value. I have several of thier products and I am very pleased. I had a small issue with one of the keys. I called them at 310-533-3800. The lady who answered the phone seemed put off and was rude. She's probobly not the best person to have as a front person for the company. The cabinet is great. The people interface is a weakness.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Michael Koehne, IN

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
February 27, 2010 18:55

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great storage unit! I was a bit concerned at first, when I couldn't find any instructions in the box. But I quickly found them on this Website. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. Installation was a breeze!. I was dismayed when I found I had extra parts left over (every do-it-yourselfer's nightmare) until I discovered that the spare parts were intentionally included - one type of each screw used. What a thoughtful addition! The storage unit itself is VERY sturdy and well designed. "Ultra HD" is NOT an exaggeration. From the casters to the maple top, and everything in betweer, this is one well designed cabinet. I've bought other "name brand" units. but this is the nicest I've seen, by far. I believe I'm going to be VERY happy with this purchase! I will definitely buy more Seville products.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Gerardo Gomez

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
December 10, 2010 2:14


Nice drawers, TOP quality!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Peter Desmond, FL

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
February 10, 2011 15:16

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This is an excellent product. Very sturdy construction. Assembly was easy, the instructions were quite clear. So unlike other projects I have assembled. Would recommend this company.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Michael Dowd

March 01, 2012 10:21

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I have purchased several of these units and am pleased with them. The units come kitted and need to be assembled but the directions are very easy to follow. For the money you cannot go wrong The quality, rigidity, and solid feel of the cart are comparable to units far more expensive.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Jim L

April 10, 2012 11:53

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Fit & finish are great. Easy to assemble. Parts well labeled. Recommend Seville add photos of rolling cabinets joined with a work top as "custom" workbenches.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Mike

February 11, 2013 16:15

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I recently purchased the Ultra HD rolling storage cabinet. As with all the other Ultra HD products I own, this cabinet has impressed me with easy assembly, clear directions, proper labeling and direction arrows for all the pieces. I would also in remiss if I did not mention that the workmanship in creating the panels and pieces to this product line is top shelf and premium.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Paul N. Pallansch

November 12, 2014 20:24

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I finally put my rolling storage cabinet together today and I must say, Wow! I have never seen such a fine piece of engineering and such a well-thought-out assembly sequence! Everything fits so well and everything is beautifully made. It's clear that Seville Classics spent a great deal of time refining their design so it not only functions well, but also is pure joy to assemble. They even included a screwdriver with a magnetic tip that fits perfectly in all the recesses it needs to be turned in! I don't think you could find a better cabinet anywhere. Great job guys and gals!


Was this review helpful to you?   

Larry Richardson

January 19, 2016 15:43

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I bought Mine over a Year ago and have been very satisfied with it in an Industrial setting, More useful and much lower cost, Side drawer with shelf better option than bottom drawer on traditional tool box Choices and has avery nice top work surface. I am considering adding the 28" top box w/ drawers to complete the traditional tool box look for My proffesion.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Rex Seader

March 10, 2016 16:34

Rate : 3 out of 5 Stars

Great cabinet, excellent assembly instructions, etc. 5 stars to be sure EXCEPT for the fact the parts are covered in stickers indicating 'top', 'front', etc. Nice idea but the stickers are super difficult to remove. I can figure out from the well illustrated instructions what the parts are and how they are supposed to be oriented. Now I get to spend a few hours trying to remove the stickers. If you are going to use stickers make them removable!


Was this review helpful to you?