800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS

Notice: Undefined index: pg in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 56 Notice: Undefined index: xid in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 66 Notice: Use of undefined constant integer - assumed 'integer' in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 68 Notice: Undefined index: cid in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 69 Notice: Undefined index: tComment in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 70 Notice: Undefined index: action in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 71 Notice: Undefined index: quote in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 72 Notice: Undefined index: commentSubmit in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 73 Notice: Undefined index: ddlRatings in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 74 Notice: Undefined index: submitReply in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 75 Notice: Undefined index: parentID in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 76 Notice: Undefined index: inreplytoID in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 77 Notice: Undefined index: session_signin in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 78 Notice: Undefined index: name in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 78 Notice: Undefined index: captcha_code in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 79
Stainless Steel Top Worktable - 24x49.5x35.5


Notice: Undefined variable: stars_3 in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 148 Notice: Undefined variable: stars_2 in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 148 Notice: Undefined variable: stars_1 in /var/www/sevillelive/www/reviews_content.php on line 148
Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /var/www/sevillelive/www/graphs.inc.php on line 531 Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /var/www/sevillelive/www/graphs.inc.php on line 531 Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given in /var/www/sevillelive/www/graphs.inc.php on line 531
 5 star: 
 88% 
 4 star: 
 13% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (16 customer reviews)





22 of 34 people found the following review helpful
February 10, 2011 20:36

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Fabulous table! Really good quality. We use them in our production kitchens and R&D lab at work. I had to get one for myself to do work at home. Love it! Only negative is I wish it came with 2 shelves instead of just one.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Lisa Champion

13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
July 04, 2011 18:38

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great worktable for my basement garage. I just purchased another one to place a small refrigerator on. The top is wide enough for all my projects, with the rolled edges preventing any damage to items or to me. I will be buying an additional one for the


Was this review helpful to you?   

fred jones

36 of 55 people found the following review helpful
October 07, 2011 14:06

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This site only allows 5 star reviews. I want to give it 1 star but I have to fudge it in order for my review to appear. This table is so wobbly its worthless.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Jeannine

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
November 11, 2011 17:10

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Extremely good work surface, just the right height for tall people, and more than one cook. Easy to clean. Great for extra storage onlower shelf.


Was this review helpful to you?   

mssippigal

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
January 17, 2012 16:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

LOVE this table!!Not sure why previous reviewer had problems with wobbling as mine is super sturdy. Wheels make this a tad taller than expected, but makes for the perfect rolling island in my kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Rob

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
July 20, 2012 4:15

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great product and just the thing for the back veranda. I use the work table for my Weber Q. Would be good if the legs could be shortened easily, just a little high for my application but otherwise really well made


Was this review helpful to you?   

Bill

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
November 22, 2012 19:46


Great quality table.. I purchased two additional shelves for use and stability. I'll purchase another table in the future. Great size for all my projects and tools when not inuse


Was this review helpful to you?   

chefsam

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
April 08, 2013 13:21

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

One of the best items I have ever purchased for my kitchen. Being able to buy extra shelves has allowed me to customize this to my needs. First time some friends came over and saw this, week later they had one in their kitchen too.


Was this review helpful to you?   

February 18, 2014 12:53

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Good cart. Works perfectly in my kitchen. Wish it came with 2 shelves instead of 1, but you are able to order them (help with the wobbly aspect). Only complaint,the top does tend to scratch very easily.


Was this review helpful to you?   

hamma

September 02, 2014 16:16

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

I was considering buying a commercial grade work table, but for the occasional outdoor cooking I intend to use it for, and for only $120 at Sam's, this should suit my purposes.


Was this review helpful to you?   

micki

May 10, 2015 21:01

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

my mom bought this table for me and i love it


Was this review helpful to you?   

Vicki

June 26, 2015 19:11

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased at a Sams club for a laundry room. It is exactly what I was looking for. Will be buying the extra shelf.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Susan Lapierre

January 12, 2016 20:03

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I love my new table. I got the extra shelf and wheels. it looks so professional in my kitchen. Now I have alot more shelf space and no clutter.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Rene

September 17, 2016 13:02

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Awesome tables! I got one then bought two more. Sturdy sturdy table I added wheels to all three tables and extra shelves for all three. I have a lot of heavy items stored in them. I use them in my canning kitchen in my garage. Then when we get a side of beef we actually roll the table to the garage door and load the top up with all of our beef and roll it straight to the freezer. It handles it and still rolls nicely


Was this review helpful to you?   

Brooklyn NY

October 14, 2016 12:04

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Ordered mine with the extra shelf and casters for suitable work-space in my small kitchen. I love it! Great quality and it was very easy to assemble.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Patricia Garcia Duarte

January 06, 2017 9:36


I've had this for 9 years and it's my favorite kitchen item! Durable, dependable, perfect for working and serving.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Damara, La Mesa CA

March 04, 2017 10:39

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

What an amazing value! I bought this work table to use as an island in my tiny Granny Flat. I needed a portable unit that could also be locked down when necessary--the casters are a great buy to accomplish this. I bought the extra shelf too. Pinch me! For under $250 I got exactly what I wanted on a tiny budget, Superior quality, easy assembly, beauty and amazing versatility.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Missy

December 11, 2017 21:24

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This was such a great purchase! I purchased this to use as a moveable island in my kitchen. I use it often, I use it hard (no babying) and it has held up like a champ. Strong, sturdy, great size. Purchased the extra shelf for it, and it holds a TON of kitchen gadgets as well as being my go to work space. I don't think I will ever replace this piece. I've had it for 3 years now. I don't use the wheels because they make it too tall for kitchen use, but this thing is rock solid, nothing flimsy or wobbly about it. Bonus points for giving my farmhouse kitchen a bit of an industrial touch that works exceptionally well.


Was this review helpful to you?