800.323.5565

PRODUCT REVIEWS


Seville Classics - Stainless Steel Top Worktable - 24x49.5x35.5


 5 star: 
 86% 
 4 star: 
 14% 
 3 star: 
 0% 
 2 star: 
 0% 
 1 star: 
 0% 
Average Customer Review
 (14 customer reviews)





20 of 31 people found the following review helpful
February 10, 2011 20:36

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Fabulous table! Really good quality. We use them in our production kitchens and R&D lab at work. I had to get one for myself to do work at home. Love it! Only negative is I wish it came with 2 shelves instead of just one.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Lisa Champion

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
July 04, 2011 18:38

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great worktable for my basement garage. I just purchased another one to place a small refrigerator on. The top is wide enough for all my projects, with the rolled edges preventing any damage to items or to me. I will be buying an additional one for the


Was this review helpful to you?   

fred jones

28 of 45 people found the following review helpful
October 07, 2011 14:06

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

This site only allows 5 star reviews. I want to give it 1 star but I have to fudge it in order for my review to appear. This table is so wobbly its worthless.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Jeannine

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
November 11, 2011 17:10

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Extremely good work surface, just the right height for tall people, and more than one cook. Easy to clean. Great for extra storage onlower shelf.


Was this review helpful to you?   

mssippigal

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
January 17, 2012 16:22

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

LOVE this table!!Not sure why previous reviewer had problems with wobbling as mine is super sturdy. Wheels make this a tad taller than expected, but makes for the perfect rolling island in my kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Rob

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
July 20, 2012 4:15

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Great product and just the thing for the back veranda. I use the work table for my Weber Q. Would be good if the legs could be shortened easily, just a little high for my application but otherwise really well made


Was this review helpful to you?   

Bill

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
November 22, 2012 19:46


Great quality table.. I purchased two additional shelves for use and stability. I'll purchase another table in the future. Great size for all my projects and tools when not inuse


Was this review helpful to you?   

chefsam

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
April 08, 2013 13:21

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

One of the best items I have ever purchased for my kitchen. Being able to buy extra shelves has allowed me to customize this to my needs. First time some friends came over and saw this, week later they had one in their kitchen too.


Was this review helpful to you?   

February 18, 2014 12:53

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

Good cart. Works perfectly in my kitchen. Wish it came with 2 shelves instead of 1, but you are able to order them (help with the wobbly aspect). Only complaint,the top does tend to scratch very easily.


Was this review helpful to you?   

hamma

September 02, 2014 16:16

Rate : 4 out of 5 Stars

I was considering buying a commercial grade work table, but for the occasional outdoor cooking I intend to use it for, and for only $120 at Sam's, this should suit my purposes.


Was this review helpful to you?   

micki

May 10, 2015 21:01

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

my mom bought this table for me and i love it


Was this review helpful to you?   

Vicki

June 26, 2015 19:11

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I purchased at a Sams club for a laundry room. It is exactly what I was looking for. Will be buying the extra shelf.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Susan Lapierre

January 12, 2016 20:03

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

I love my new table. I got the extra shelf and wheels. it looks so professional in my kitchen. Now I have alot more shelf space and no clutter.


Was this review helpful to you?   

Rene

September 17, 2016 13:02

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Awesome tables! I got one then bought two more. Sturdy sturdy table I added wheels to all three tables and extra shelves for all three. I have a lot of heavy items stored in them. I use them in my canning kitchen in my garage. Then when we get a side of beef we actually roll the table to the garage door and load the top up with all of our beef and roll it straight to the freezer. It handles it and still rolls nicely


Was this review helpful to you?   

Brooklyn NY

October 14, 2016 12:04

Rate : 5 out of 5 Stars

Ordered mine with the extra shelf and casters for suitable work-space in my small kitchen. I love it! Great quality and it was very easy to assemble.


Was this review helpful to you?